Lego Bionicle - Mask of Light

Lego Bionicle - Mask of Light

Lego Bionicle - Mask of Light

Cartoon Movie


Other name:


Action, Adventure, Sci-fi


The story begins with Turaga Vakama retelling the original BIONICLE legend; long ago, the Great Spirit Mata Nui descended from the heavens to an island paradise, bringing with him the islanders known as the Matoran. They were initially without purpose, so the Great Spirit united them with three virtues: unity, duty and destiny. In gratitude of these gifts, the Matoran named their island in his honor. Yet their happiness didn't last, as Mata Nui's envious brother, Makuta, betrayed him by casting a spell over the Great Spirit, causing him to fall into an endless sleep. With his brother struck down, Makuta had free rein to spread his evil across the island.

Episode list

Lego Bionicle Movie Dec 24, 2014